Titsicles

November 17, 2008

pop

There was a breakthrough in My so-called household tonight.  We enjoyed our first meal together as a family where My so-called husband and I weren’t eating in shifts.  Why?  The baby sat happily at the dinner table with us while we ate- he had his first teething biscuit to keep him busy.  

This meant that we had the time to discuss important things like our new business venture: titsicles.  

I was telling My so-called husband about a woman I know who makes breastmilk popsicles for her teething child.  We then got talking about how they should really have a mold for breastmilk popsicles- it would, of course have a nipple on the end.  Then I had a moment of inspiration: mini-penis ice cube trays.  What if we messed with a mini-penis ice cube tray and put it on top of a juice popsicle mold.  Then we would have a titsicle.

Forget all of my career angst and questioning of what I am doing with my life.  I’m calling the patent office tomorrow. This baby’s gonna make me rich.

Leave a Reply

